TPCAST REVIEW – SHOULD YOU BUY IT? | HTC Vive Wireless Virtual Reality

The following a 42 minute detailed video review of the TPCAST wireless add-on for the HTC Vive.  If you’re trying to figure out if it’s worth it, you should check it out.

Description:

It´s time for a FULL TPCAST REVIEW with in-depth analysis, wireless VR gameplay tests and my own conclusions. After 2 weeks of using wireless Virtual Reality with TPCAST for HTC Vive, I feel ready to do a full review of TPCAST, listing all the pros & cons I could find, and giving you my honest final opinion if you really should buy it.

TPCAST is an accessory for HTC Vive headsets, making it possible to play Virtual Reality games and applications over a wireless 60 Ghz network. Ever since my TPCAST unboxing & installation video for about 2 weeks ago, I have been testing dozens of VR games and stress testing the TPCAST as much as I could.

Leave a Reply

